CONTACT US

All Ticketing Support & Order Questions: 
Support@etix.com or 1-800-514-3849

Sponsorship/Partnership Inquiries:
Sponsorship@WorshipAtTheMountain.com

Press Inquiries, Media and Photography Passes:
Media@WorshipAtTheMountain.com

Volunteer Opportunities:
Volunteer@WorshipAtTheMountain.com

Internship Program:
Intern@WorshipAtTheMountain.com

Employment Opportunities:
Career@WorshipAtTheMountain.com

Additional Questions:
Info@WorshipAtTheMountain.com